Operating Hours

Weekdays, 9AM-6PM
Weekends/Public Holiday, Closed

Chat With Us

+603 7952 7575

Ikano Handel Sdn Bhd

Ikano Centres is a proven retail operator with deep knowledge of Southeast Asia, and has succeeded in many of its markets. Contact us today for partnerships that capitalise on the immense potential of this rapidly developing region.

Send a message

For general enquiries, please do contact the respective shopping centres

For Ikano Centres marketing enquiries, please do contact

Karina Hani
Marketing Manager – Shopping Centre
karina.hani@ikano.asia

Talk to our leasing team
Leasing inquiries related to Fashion & Beauty Management

Aw Ik Qian
Head of Leasing Management
ikqian.aw@ikano.asia

Leasing inquiries related to Food & Beverage Management

Ng Hui Yee
Leasing Manager
huiyee.ng@ikano.asia

Natalie Yee
Senior Leasing Manager
natalie.yee@ikano.asia

Yap Wai Kit
Leasing Manager
waikit.yap@ikano.asia

Wong Suet Pink
Head of Leasing Management
suetpink.wong@ikano.asia

Leasing inquiries related to Home & Essential and Entertainment Management

Aleysha Wong
Leasing Manager
aleysha.wong@ikano.asia

Carol Tan
Leasing Manager
carol.tan@ikano.asia

Michelle Chin
Head of Leasing Management
michelle.chin@ikano.asia

Leasing inquiries related to Common Area Management

Felicia Chow
Head of Leasing Management
felicia.chow@ikano.asia

Lisa Ng
Assistant Leasing Manager
lisa.ng@ikano.asia

A platform to grow your business

Soulmates provides fully furnished, flexible space rental during these challenging times, starting at RM 10 per hour

A platform to grow your business