Get in touch with us

Growing your business with Ikano Centres

Ikano Centres is a proven retail operator with deep knowledge of Southeast Asia, and has succeeded in many of its markets. Contact us today for partnerships that capitalise on the immense potential of this rapidly developing region.

Send a message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

For general enquiries, please do contact the respective shopping centres.

For Ikano Centres marketing enquiries

Karina Hani

Marketing Manager – Shopping Centre

karina.hani@ikano.asia

For leasing inquiries related to Fashion & Beauty Management

Aw Ik Qian

Head of Leasing Management ikqian.aw@ikano.asia

Ng Hui Yee

Leasing Manager huiyee.ng@ikano.asia

Chai Voon Jin

Assistant Leasing Manager voonjin.chai@ikano.asia

For leasing inquiries related to Food & Beverage Management

Wong Hoi Yan

Assistant Leasing Manager wong.hoiyan@ikano.asia

Natalie Yee

Senior Leasing Manager natalie.yee@ikano.asia

Yap Wai Kit

Leasing Manager waikit.yap@ikano.asia

Wong Suet Pink

Head of Leasing Management suetpink.wong@ikano.asia

For leasing inquiries related to Home & Essential and Entertainment Management

Aleysha Wong

Leasing Manager aleysha.wong@ikano.asia

Carol Tan

Leasing Manager carol.tan@ikano.asia

Michelle Chin

Head of Leasing Management michelle.chin@ikano.asia

For leasing inquiries related to Common Area Management

Felicia Chow

Head of Leasing Management felicia.chow@ikano.asia

Lisa Ng

Assistant Leasing Manager lisa.ng@ikano.asia

A platform to grow your business

Soulmates provides fully furnished, flexible space rental during these challenging times, starting at RM 10 per hour

A platform to grow your business